deutsch | english
Sie sind hier: Stadtverwaltung / Ortsbeiräte

Ortsbeirat Bad Salzig

Ortsvorsteher

Ortsbeirat Bad Salzig 2014

Spitz, Wolfgang (CDU)
Marienstr 5
06742/60483
Mobil 0171/5283072
wolfgang_spitz@web.de







Mitglieder des Ortsbeirates


SPD
Bock, Norbert
bockn@arcor.de

Bopparder Str. 29 06742/6822
2. stellv. Ortsvorsteher
Minning, Bernd
berndminning@googlemail.com

Binger Straße 68 c

06742/60340

Minning, Sascha
saschaminning@web.de

Bopparder Str. 63 06742/806509
Nick, Andreas
andreasnick89@gmail.com
Nagelgasse 26 06742/9590574
Mobil 0171/3137039

CDU
Bock, Valentin
valentin.bock@web.de

Burgenblick 7 06742/6992
0261/130730727
Bock, Heinz
helga.bock@t-online.de
Im Blütenhain 29 06742/6939
Fax 06742/941916
Mobil 0157/34082202

Nick, Christian
cnick@gmx.de

Nagelgasse 10 06742/60360
Michel, Iris

Gartenstr. 8

06742/7162

Weinand, Joachim
joachim-weinand@t-online.de
Gartenstr. 8 06742/7162
0171/3305017

FWG
Grahs, Willibald
wgrah1@rz-online.de
Mooshell 32 06742/7327
06742/6316
Fax 06742/6898
Mobil 0171/3300857

Klinkhammer, Julia
julia.klinkhammer@t-online.de
Rheinuferstr. 12a 06742/898396
1. stellv. Ortsvorsteher
Rätz, Albert
albert.raetz@t-online.de
Wehrweg 15 06742/6521
Fax 06742/940388
Mobil 0160/2220208

BfB
Puth, Jörg
joerg.puth@online.de
Am Obergraben 1 06742/898757
Fax 06742/9419823
Mobil 0171/1547343