deutsch | english
Sie sind hier: Stadtverwaltung / Ortsbeiräte

Ortsbeirat Boppard

Ortsvorsteher

Ortsbeirat Boppard 2014

Strömann, Martin (SPD)
Kreuzweg 4
06742/5731
Fax 06742/5731
Mobil 0170/7357502
martin.stroemann@t-online.de






Mitglieder des Ortsbeirates


SPD
Bast, Peter
peter.bast.boppard@t-online.de

Burdengasse 2 06742/5962
0176/45850777
2. stellv. Ortsvorsteherin
Kaster-Schubert, Beate
kaster.schubert@gmx.net

Auf der Zeil 21 06742/804830
Mobil 0152/54024034
Müller, Willi
willi.e.mueller@gmx.de

Hasenacker 15 06742/4636
Mobil 0160/4447527
Neuser, Philipp
philipp.neuser@web.de

Eschenweg 2 06742/3997
Mobil 0176/62638835
Rink, Martin
martin_rink@web.de

Amselweg 46 06742/5939
06742/4893
Fax 06742/4894
Kozulovic, Mara Andreas-Schüller-Str. 9

CDU
Bach, Alexa
alexabach@gmail.com

Wasemstr. 7b Mobil 0157/87695382
Breitbach, Alfons
alfons.breitbach@freenet.de
Am Fraubach 2 06742/4001
Mobil 0170/4318339

Trueson, Christoph 
chtrueson@yahoo.de

Schäffersweyer 18 Mobil 0171/3612612
Schladt, Jürgen
info@radio-schladt.de
Pastorsgasse 1 06742/2395
Fax 06742/4418
Mobil 0171/4111398


GRÜNE
Mono, Markus
Markus@Mono1.de

 Oberstr. 92 06742/1740
Mobil 0179/6965555

BfB
Bach, Rolf
info@weingut-rolf-bach.de
Beyerhofgasse 8 06742/3309
1. stellv. Ortsvorsteher
Brockamp, Joachim
joachim.brockamp@gmx.de

Oberstr. 102 06742/2210
Mobil 0170/4370868
Dr. Mohr, Jürgen
drjuergenmohr@aol.com
Oberstr. 70  06742/899330

FWG
Ringelstein, Ursula
u-ringelstein@web.de
Steinstr. 19 06742/2466
06742/804734
Mobil 0170/5856205