deutsch | english
You are here: Stadtverwaltung / Ortsbeiräte

Ortsbeirat Weiler

Ortsvorsteher

Ortsbeirat Weiler 2014

Schröder, Helmut (CDU)
Auf der Haley 13
06742/60426
Mobil 0170/9220989
schroeder-boppard@t-online.de





Mitglieder des Ortsbeirates


SPD
Gutmann, Frank
frank.gutmann@sc-weiler1946.de
Zur Buchley 30 06742/9416666
Mobil 0176/18910079

Halfmann, Frank
frank.halfmann@gmx.de

Rheingoldstr. 6 Mobil 0171/6214511
Hubele, Markus
markus.hubele@gmx.de
Am Landweg 2 06742/60104
06742/8090
Mobil 0177/1764594

CDU
2. stellv. Ortsvorsteherin
Pies, Dorothee
mail@parkett-pies.de

Rheingoldstr. 5a 06742/60098
06742/60008
Fax 06742/60040
1. stellv. Ortsvorsteher
Schlemmer, Günter
schlemmerg@freenet.de

Im Bungert 8 06742/6618
Mobil 0160/98024665
Stelzer, Marga
stelzer.marga@gmail.com

Im Rosenacker 19 06742/6923
Waldforst, Peter
peter@waldforst.com
Salzbornhöhe 1 06742/60333
06742/60666 
Mobil 0171/4720353