deutsch | english
Sie sind hier: Stadtverwaltung / Ausschüsse

Haupt- und Finanzausschuss

Mitglied 1. Stellvertreter 2. Stellvertreter
SPD Niko Neuser
Kiefernweg 3
06742/8433040
Mobil 0176/84395718
niko.neuser@web.de
Dr. Heinz Bengart
Zum Vogelsberg 5
06742/6495
bengart@t-online.de
Soula von Grapow
Grapenhof
06742/1202
06742/4893
Mobil 0171/5470840
soula@t-online.de

SPD

Monika Hardt
Zeisigweg 3
06742/1329
0261/108-287
Mobil 0171/8924229
MonikaHardt@kabelmail.de
Martin Strömann
Kreuzweg 4
06742/5731
Fax 06742/5731
Mobil 0170/7357502
martin.stroemann@t-online.de
Werner Karbach
Johannesgarten 18
06741/2416 
wernerkarbach@web.de
SPD Peter Gras
Dammigstraße 15
06742/60591
Mobil 0160/97471008
Peter.Gras@t-online.de
Nicole Tomczak
Wehrweg 3
06742/873197
02630/964874
Fax 02630/966372
Mobil 0170/2232918
nicole.huhn@web.de
Sandra Porz
In den Gassen 34
06742/3486
0261/102-2024
Mobil 0177/3464587
sandra.porz@freenet.de
SPD Hermann Noe
Hinter der Haie 15
06745/9640 
Mobil 0151/15126898
hnoe@mnoe.de
Herbert Schaefer
Auf der Steinrausch 7a
06745/1796
0261/9819-3752
Mobil 0157/35353352
herbert.schaefer4@web.de
Jürgen Poersch
Weiherstr. 12
06745/397
jue.poersch@t-online.de
CDU Wolfgang Spitz
Marienstr. 5
06742/60483
Mobil 01715283072
wolfgang_spitz@web.de
Franz-Rudolf Querbach
Fritz-Stammer-Str. 2
06742/82275
06742/60001
Fax 06742/60033
Mobil 0171/1962525
frquerbach@sozietaet
querbach.com
Valentin Bock
Burgenblick 7
06742/6992
0261/130730727
valentin.bock@web.de
CDU Philipp Freiherr v. Freytag Loringhoven
Oberstraße 102
06742/9413414
Mobil 0160/8473589
p.loringhoven@cdu-boppard.de
Maximilian Ziegler
Auf der Zeil 25
Mobil 0175/3660160
maximilianwhziegler
@googlemail.com
Edith Staaden-Weber
Im Bungert 5
06742/6696
Fax 06742/6696
Mobil 0173/6574505
e.staaden-weber@web.de
CDU Rudolf Bersch
Brodenbacher Str. 17
Mobil 0151/17121314
rudi@bersch.de
Helmut Schröder
Auf der Haley 13
06742/60426
Mobil 0170/9220989
schroeder-boppard@t-online.de
Alexa Bach
Wasemstr. 7b
Mobil 0157/87695382
alexabach@gmail.com
CDU Reimund Möcklinghoff
Mozartstr. 11
06742/3264
0671/7931107
Mobil 0174/4274486
reimund.moecklinghoff@t-
online.de
Walter Maifarth
Im Goldregen 41
06742/2405
0261/9434-468
Fax 0261/9434-814
waltermaifarth@gmx.de
Manfred Uhrmacher
Kastanienstr. 11
06742/1669
Mobil 0172/2608238
muhrmacher@aol.com
BfB Dr. Jürgen Mohr
Oberstr. 70
06742/899330
drjuergenmohr@aol.com
Joachim Brockamp
Orgelbornstr. 16
06742/2210
Mobil 0170/4370868
joachim.brockamp@gmx.de
Otto May
Eschenweg 3
06742/1680
06742/1225
Fax 06742/4026
Mobil 0171/1004341
hans.otto.may@gmx.de
FWG Jürgen Schneider
Rheinbabenallee 60
0 6742/60224
06747/12130
Mobil 0160/8365671
j.schneider@bsalzig.de
Georg Vetter
Simmerner Str. 19
06742/87650
Mobil 01577/5795873
georgvetter@freenet.de
Heinz Klinkhammer
Rheinuferstr. 6a
06742/6468
heinz-klinkhammer@t-online.de
Die Grünen Klaus Brager
Parkstr. 40
06742/5029
klaus.brager@grueneboppard.de
Andreas Roll
c/o Bündnis 90 / Die Grünen
Postfach 1510
andreas.roll@grueneboppard.de

Walter Maifarth
Im Goldregen 41
06742/2405
0261/9434-468
Fax 0261/9434-814
waltermaifarth@gmx.de