deutsch | english
Sie sind hier: Stadtverwaltung


Zurück

Werkausschuss

Mitglied 1. Stellvertreter 2. Stellvertreter
SPD Herbert Schaefer
Auf der Steinrausch 7a
06745/1796
0261/9819-3752
Mobil 0157/35353352
herbert.schaefer4@web.de
Hermann Noe
Hinter der Haie 15
06745/9640 
Mobil 0151/15126898
hnoe@mnoe.de
Jürgen Poersch
Weiherstr. 12
06745/397
jue.poersch@t-online.de
SPD Peter Gras
Dammigstraße 15
06742/60591
Mobil 0160/97471008
Peter.Gras@t-online.de
Niko Neuser
Kiefernweg 3
06742/8433040
Mobil 0176/84395718
niko.neuser@web.de
Nicole Tomczak
Wehrweg 3
06742/873197
02630/964874
Fax 02630/966372
Mobil 0170/2232918
nicole.huhn@web.de
SPD Günter Firmenich
Mittelstr. 31
06745/621
gfirmenich@t-online.de

Erwin Schmitt
Im Schießgraben 11
06745/1756
abbischmitt@googlemail.com
Sascha Minning
Bopparder Str. 63
06742/806509
saschaminning@web.de
SPD Rainer Volk
Rheinstr. 56
06741/2257
Mobil 0160/7414074
Mobil 0175/1839540
rainer.volk@web.de
Jürgen Keil
Rheinstr. 53
06741/9800295
Wilfried Zimmer
St.-Sebastian-Str. 6
06741/1597
zimmer-rheinbay@t-online.de

CDU

Manfred Uhrmacher
Kastanienstr. 11
06742/1669
Mobil 0172/2608238
muhrmacher@aol.com
Rudolf Bersch
Brodenbacher Str. 17
Mobil 0151/17121314
rudi@bersch.de
Reimund Möcklinghoff
Mozartstr. 11
06742/3264
0671/7931107
Mobil 0174/4274486
reimund.moecklinghoff@t-
online.de
CDU Valentin Bock
Burgenblick 7
06742/6992
0261/130730727
valentin.bock@web.de
Franz-Rudolf Querbach
Fritz-Stammer-Str. 2
06742/82275
06742/60001
Fax 06742/60033
Mobil 0171/1962525
frquerbach@sozietaet
querbach.com
Wolfgang Spitz
Marienstr. 5
06742/60483
Mobil 01715283072
wolfgang_spitz@web.de
CDU Peter Sisterhenn
Hubertusstr. 20A
06745/1706
Torsten Noe
Sterrenbergstr. 11
06742/941888
Mobil 0160/1045065
TN@Torsten-Noe.de
Jörg Schuch
Hubertusstr. 2a
06745/9707
06747/9350451
Fax 06747/9313451
Mobil 0179/2080450
joerg@schoppens.de
CDU Jürgen Ehses
Eltzerhofstr. 13
06742/81957
06742/2232
Fax 06742/801834
juergen-ehses@t-online.de
Rupert Butsch
Bei den roten Buchen 9
06742/2606
rupert-butsch@t-online.de
Reimund Möcklinghoff
Mozartstr. 11
06742/3264
0671/7931107
Mobil 0174/4274486
reimund.moecklinghoff@t-
online.de
BfB Dr. Jürgen Mohr
Oberstr. 70
06742/899330
drjuergenmohr@aol.com
Günter Müller
Tempusstr. 2
06741/2647 
mueller-holzfeld@t-online.de
Achim Kasper
Schützenstr. 38
06742/5607
06742/1014905
achma@gmx.de
FWG Heinz Klinkhammer
Rheinuferstr. 6a
06742/6468
heinz-klinkhammer@t-online.de
Jürgen Schneider
Rheinbabenallee 60
0 6742/60224
06747/12130
Mobil 0160/8365671
j.schneider@bsalzig.de
Georg Vetter
Simmerner Str. 19
06742/87650
Mobil 01577/5795873
georgvetter@freenet.de
Die Grünen Andreas Roll
c/o Bündnis 90 / Die Grünen
Postfach 1510
andreas.roll@grueneboppard.de

Klaus Brager
Parkstr. 40
06742/5029
klaus.brager@grueneboppard.de
Ulrich Horalek
Michael-Bach-Str. 2
06742/938416
0261/8851-274
Mobil 0171/4482502
ulrichwhoralek@aol.com