deutsch | english
Sie sind hier: Stadtverwaltung / Seniorenbeirat

Seniorenbeirat

Ortsbezirk Bad Salzig

Mitglied 1. Stellvertreter 2. Stellvertreter
Renate Struth
Binger Str. 25
Tel. 06742/6149
Mobil 0170/8146274
r.struth@r67.de
Barbara Weller
Im Blütenhain 21
06742/60246
babsjweller@aol.com

 
Ernst Wirth
Auf dem Öhlig 7
Tel. 06742/2882
Mobil 0157/72935828
Fax 06742/81695
ernst.wirth@web.de
Elisabeth Möbus,
Im Quebel 18
06742/4872

 

Ortsbezirk Boppard

Mitglied 1. Stellvertreter 2. Stellvertreter
Vorsitzende
Anita Nick
Fichtenweg 3
Tel. 06742/3122
Fax 06742/3122
fewo-nick@web.de
Ursula Emmel
Reichenspergerstraße 1
06742/82234
Fax 06742/806713
Elisabeth Esser-Helmschrott
Hermann-Holz-Straße 1
06742/8069513
Mobil 0171/7825836
lisa.dellacasa@gmx.de
Dr. Hans-Dieter Grüninger
Auf der Zeil 4
06742/86286
06742/6778
dr-grueninger@vr-web.de
Rainer Bersch,
Amselweg 22

Waltraud van Deelen
Mainzer Straße 52
06742/4494
Axel Schencking Drosselweg 4
06742/3070
Mobil 0170/8385133
axel.schencking@web.de
Wiltrud Cron
Mainzer Straße 7
06742/2945

Walter Arend Rheinallee 58
06742/898116
walter.arend@t-online.de
Klaus Sauerborn Amselweg 34
06742/3333
Mobil 0170/4625199
klaus@sauerborn.info
Rainer Krüger
Auf der Zeil 24
Erika Kneib
Gedeonstraße 10
06742/3418

Ortsbezirk Buchholz

Mitglied 1. Stellvertreter 2. Stellvertreter
1. Stellv. Vorsitzender
Dr. Karl Hofius
Kastanienstr. 23
Tel. 06742/4054
hofius@t-online.de
Rita Schallenberg Ginsterweg 6 Katharina Steffen
Südstraße 3
06742/5856
Dr. Heinz Bergmann Südstraße 40
06742/3934
Mobil 0171/4553336
h-e.bergmann@web.de
Monica Novak Krümmenstücke 1
06742/4188
Erich Hermes
Johann-Sebastian-Bach-Str. 18
06742/3579
hermes-erich@t-online.de

Ortsbezirk Herschwiesen

Mitglied 1. Stellvertreter 2. Stellvertreter
Reinhold Riegel
Auf der Steinrausch 8
Tel. 06745/504
Mobil 0162/6726566
reinhold-riegel@t-online.de
Erwin Schmitt
Im Schießgraben 11

Gustav Schulz Schlüsselstraße 19

Ortsbezirk Hirzenach

Mitglied 1. Stellvertreter 2. Stellvertreter
2. Stellv. Vorsitzender
Wilfried Scholz
Rheinstr. 36
Tel. 06741/981424
Mobil 0177/5012729
scholz-w-hirzenach@online.de
   

Ortsbezirk Holzfeld

Mitglied 1. Stellvertreter 2. Stellvertreter
Günter Müller
Tempusstr. 2
Tel. 06741/2647
mueller-holzfeld@t-online.de
Günter Heeb
Oberwies 1
Tel. 06741/2649
Sylvia Miesen
Johannesgarten 19
06741/2772
Mobil 0176/53381809
elgaine2211@gmail.com

Ortsbezirk Oppenhausen

Mitglied 1. Stellvertreter 2. Stellvertreter
Egon Schuch
Hubertusstr. 2
Tel. 06745/1798
Mobil 0160/94996394
egon@schuchs.de
Heinz Bohlscheid
Zur Peterslay 22
Tel. 06745/1204
Peter Wissounig
Brunnenstr. 9a
06745/305
Mobil 0175/7473605

Ortsbezirk Rheinbay

Mitglied 1. Stellvertreter 2. Stellvertreter
Wilfried Zimmer
St.-Sebastian-Straße 6
 

 

Ortsbezirk Udenhausen

Mitglied 1. Stellvertreter 2. Stellvertreter
Karin Rinder
Udostr. 60
Tel. 06742/897314
Mobil 0152/25160210
rinderkarin@gmail.com
Rudolf Roos
In den Gassen 13
Tel. 06742/4469
Fax 06742/8065777
Anna Elisabeth  Durst
Ober der Kirch 2
Tel. 06742/5766

Ortsbezirk Weiler

Mitglied 1. Stellvertreter 2. Stellvertreter
Edith Staaden-Weber
Im Bungert 5
06742/6696
e.staaden-weber@web.de
Ruth Seiser
Zum Vogelsberg 28
06742/6546
Mobil 0177/1620935
ruth@seiser.net

Gertrud Brumme
Zur Peterskirche 3
06742/940599