deutsch | english
Sie sind hier: Stadtverwaltung / Jugendrat

Jugendrat

Ortsbezirk Bad Salzig

Mitglied 1. Stellvertreter 2. Stellvertreter
Torben Müller
Wehrweg 11
06742/7234
Mobil 0151/75080814
torben.mueller22@web.de
Stefan Lewenz
Binger Str. 11
Isabel Puth
Am Obergraben 1
isabel.puth@online.de
Peter Weinand
Gartenstr. 8
06742/7162
Mobil 0171/3150660
peter.weinand@hotmail.com
Julia Dausner
Wehrweg 28
Isabel Puth
Am Obergraben 1
isabel.puth@online.de

Ortsbezirk Boppard

Mitglied 1. Stellvertreter 2. Stellvertreter
Vorsitzender
Fabio Mohr
Zeisigweg 2 a
06742/81687
Mobil 0151/70867876
fabmohr98@gmx.de
Marit Materna
Mühltal 19
06742/1743
matena-home@t-online.de
Lorenz Schneider
Ahornweg 6
Luna Mono
Oberstraße 92
Mobil 01575/2654408
luna@mono1.de
Katharina Hardt
Zeisigweg 3
Mobil 0171/2371305
Arbnora Dresh
Koblenzer Str. 260 a
arbnora-dresh@hotmail.de
Leonie Theis
Kiefernweg 1
Mobil 0176/44736500
docstrauss@gmx.de
Alina Mohr
Zeisigweg 2 a
0176/80809348
maweimo@gmx.de
Eva Vosshage
Leiergasse 14
Nils Materna
Mühltal 19
Mobil 0157/36795280
nils.mate@web.de
Luca Rudolph
Dr.-A.-Stollenwerk-Str. 3
06742/801967
Mobil 0160/3228588
luca.rudolph@online.de

Ortsbezirk Buchholz

Mitglied 1. Stellvertreter 2. Stellvertreter
Tabea Kübler
Rhein-Mosel-Straße 37
Paula Bersch
Rhein-Mosel-Str. 21 a
06742/1738
paula.bersch@web.de
2. Stellv. Vorsitzende
Julika Porz
Kastanienstraße 38
Mobil 01575/7113009
juliporz@gmx.de
Paula Bersch
Rhein-Mosel-Str. 21 a
06742/1738
paula.bersch@web.de

Ortsbezirk Herschwiesen

Mitglied 1. Stellvertreter 2. Stellvertreter
Michelle Kempen
Schlüsselstraße 31
06745/599203
Mobil 0160/98784542
kempenmichelle.mic@
googlemail.com
Frauke Kreiser
In der Hohl 10
06745/1547
fr-kreiser@t-online.de
Sophia Seus
Schönecker Str. 22

Ortsbezirk Hirzenach

Mitglied 1. Stellvertreter 2. Stellvertreter
Kein Vertreter  

 

Ortsbezirk Holzfeld

Mitglied 1. Stellvertreter 2. Stellvertreter
Adelina Grigori
Rosenstraße 1
06741/934567
Mobil 0151/56385348
ade2708woodfield@
googlemail.com
Jana Lipkowski
Tempusplatz 2
Mobil 0152/55987551
Fax 06741/7390
jana.lipkowski@gmail.com
Nils Krautkrämer
Johannesgarten 7

Ortsbezirk Oppenhausen

Mitglied 1. Stellvertreter 2. Stellvertreter
Niklas Paffhausen
Hinter der Haie 14
Jona Röhrig
Hinter der Haie 9
06745/1345
tjm-roehrig@t-online.de
Aimee Könen
Sonnenhang 1
06745/599095
aimee1205.akn@gmail.com

Ortsbezirk Rheinbay

Mitglied 1. Stellvertreter 2. Stellvertreter
Helena Rink
Hauptstraße 24
06741/934634
Mobil 0175/8790438
helenarink@gmail.com
 

Ortsbezirk Udenhausen

Mitglied 1. Stellvertreter 2. Stellvertreter
1. Stellv. Vorsitzender
Yannik Huschka
An den Kreuzen 16
Mobil 0151/64404306
yannikhuschka@aol.com

Hannah Hermann-Porz
Pletschweg 9
Mobil: 015731321601
hannah.porz@gmail.com

 

Ortsbezirk Weiler

Mitglied 1. Stellvertreter 2. Stellvertreter
Nikolas Bittner
Im Bungert 9
Mobil 0176/55548419
bittnernikolas@gmail.com