deutsch | english
Sie sind hier: Stadtverwaltung / Jugendrat

Jugendrat

Ortsbezirk Bad Salzig

Mitglied

1. Stellvertreter

2. Stellvertreter

Luca Niel
Auf dem Öhlig 23

Alexander Kahl
Binger Straße 42
06742-941417

Nils Süßenbach
Im Blütenhain 30
0176-41239501
nilssuessenbach@gmx.de

Isabel Puth
Am Obergraben 1
0152-53697158
isabel.puth@online.de

Lisa Breitbach
Auweg 10

Jennifer Puth
Am Obergraben 1
Jennifer.puth@online.de



Ortsbezirk Boppard

Mitglied

1. Stellvertreter

2. Stellvertreter

2. Stellv. Vorsitzende
Alina Mohr
Zeisigweg 2 a
0176-80809348
alinamohr01@gmx.de

Lea Kemp
Dr.-A.-Stollenwerk-Str. 11
06742-899899
leakemp@web.de

Ada Ries
Rheinallee 43

Vorsitzende
Luna Mono
Oberstraße 92
06742-1740
0157-52654408
luna@mono1.de

Leonie Theis
Im Goldregen 23

Michelle Bittmann
Koblenzer Straße 230

Elias Werner
Walburgisgasse 15
06742-9412880
0157-34377262
eliaswerner@gmx.de

Katharina Hardt
Buchenauer Straße 64

Celine Rickelen
Koblenzer Straße 230

1. Stellv. Vorsitzender
Mark Kuppek
Humperdinckstraße 25a

 

Leonie Lamberti
Koblenzer Straße 230



Ortsbezirk Buchholz

Mitglied

1. Stellvertreter

2. Stellvertreter

Radovan Kosoric
Finkenweg 1
0167-51990113
radovankosoric@gmx.de

Moritz Jakobs
Tannenstraße 13
06742-940194   
0170-5490648   
moritz.jakobs1@gmx.de
natuerlich-coachen@gmx.de

 

Louisa Phillipps
Mühlenstraße 3
017656730630
louisa.phillipps@web.de

Jule Liesenfeld
Spechtweg 5
jule-liesenfeld@gmx.de

 



Ortsbezirk Herschwiesen

Mitglied

1. Stellvertreter

2. Stellvertreter

Jonas Nübling
In der Hirschwiese 1
0178-1410028
jonas.nuebling@gmail.com

Monique Kempen
Schlüsselstraße 31
0171-8392235
moniquekempen01@gmail.com

 




Ortsbezirk Hirzenach

Mitglied

1. Stellvertreter

2. Stellvertreter

kein Vertreter

 

 




Ortsbezirk Holzfeld

Mitglied

1. Stellvertreter

2. Stellvertreter

Jana Lipkowski
Tempusplatz 2
0152-55987551
jana.lipkowski@gmail.com

Friedrich Paleschuck
Zur Bleiche 2

Niklas Müller
Zur Richt 1a
0151-75050216
niklas.muellerfcb@t-online.de




Ortsbezirk Oppenhausen

Mitglied

1. Stellvertreter

2. Stellvertreter

Philipp Neiser   
Hinter der Haie 7
06745-599078

Aimee Könen
Sonnenhang 1

Christopher Lewalter
Moselstraße 11
06745-1339610
chrissi.lewalter@gmx.de




Ortsbezirk Rheinbay

Mitglied

1. Stellvertreter

2. Stellvertreter

Julia Retzmann
Hauptstraße 39
06741-7366
retzmann@t-online.de

Benedikt Buchner
Hauptstraße 27

Felix Blankenstein
St.-Sebastian-Straße 1




Ortsbezirk Udenhausen

Mitglied

1. Stellvertreter

2. Stellvertreter

Anna Remahne
Am Heckenpfad 10
01523-1883482
aremahne@gmail.com

Nils Huschka
An den Kreuzen 16
0151-62873611
nilshuschka@aol.com

 




Ortsbezirk Weiler

Mitglied

1. Stellvertreter

2. Stellvertreter

kein Vertreter